Christmas Contact Details & Office Opening Times

21/12/2011

Merry Christmas from The Hotel Perfect Team

Our offices will be closed only on the weekends and Bank Holidays
over the Christmas break:

Friday 23rd December                8am to 12.30pm
Saturday 24th December            Office Closed
Sunday 25th December              Office Closed
Monday 26th December              Office Closed
Tuesday 27th December            Office Closed
Wednesday 28th December       Normal Office Hours
Thursday 29th December           Normal Office Hours
Friday 30th December                Normal Office Hours
Saturday 31st December            Office Closed
Sunday 1st January                    Office Closed
Monday 2nd January                   Office Closed
Tuesday 3rd January                  Normal Office Hours

As always our Customer Support Team will be available throughout
the Christmas period to provide emergency support. Please call the
normal out of hours support number if you require emergency
assistance when the office is closed.

We would like to wish all our customers a very merry Christmas
together with a prosperous and successful 2012.

The Hotel Perfect Team

Google